Madrugada ("early morning" in spanish and portuguese) is a Norwegian rock band formed in 1995 who hail from a little place called Stokmarknes in Vesteraalen. The band's members include Frode Jacobsen (bass), Sivert Høyem (vocals) and Robert Burås (guitar, 12-8-1975 / 12-7-2007 R.I.P.) Simen Vangen replaced Jon Lauvland Pettersen, a founding member of Madrugada. Lauvland Pettersen left the band in 2002 after their second album (The Nightly Disease) and is currently playing in the band Milestone Refinery.

Song list